Team

Management

Spedition Duwensee Günther Duwensee

Günter Duwensee

Senior Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 01
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2901
guenter@duwensee-gmbh.de

Spedition Duwensee Gregor Duwensee

Gregor Duwensee

Junior Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 02
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2902
gregor@duwensee-gmbh.de

Spedition Duwensee Georg Duwensee

Georg Duwensee

Commercial Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 03
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2903
georg@duwensee-gmbh.de

International Transportation

georg_borchert

Georg Borgert

Long-distance traffic – export
UK transports
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 06
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2906
georg.borgert@duwensee-gmbh.de

Jacqueline Schulmeyer

Jacqueline Schulmeyer

Long-distance traffic – export
UK transports
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 23
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2923
jacky.schulmeyer@duwensee-gmbh.de

Schahab

Schahab Tscheknori

Long-distance traffic – export
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 05
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2905
schahab.tscheknori@duwensee-gmbh.de

Daniel Dörfler

Long-distance traffic – import
UK transports
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2912
daniel.doerfler@duwensee-gmbh.de

Patrick Neuber

Long-distance traffic – import
UK transports
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 10
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2910
patrick.neuber@duwensee-gmbh.de

Victor Theofilopoulos

Victor Theofilopoulos

New business development
UK-Germany Trade
UK Mob.: +44 (0) 7831 711 053
Germany Mob.: +49 (0) 160 9522 8028
victor.theofilopoulos@duwensee-gmbh.de

Domestic Transportation

Jörg Gebauer

Local transports – Rhein/Main Area
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 04
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2904
joerg.gebauer@duwensee-gmbh.de

Tobias Kaiser

Local Transports Rhein/Main Area
Tel. +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 14
Fax +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2914
tobias.kaiser@duwensee-gmbh.de

Sasa Milovanovic

Long-distance traffic Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2911
sasa.milovanovic@duwensee-gmbh.de

Siegfried Kratz

Siegfried Kratz

Long-distanste traffic Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 07
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2907
siegfried.kratz@duwensee-gmbh.de

Dirk Hlavnicka

Long-distance traffic Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2917
dirk.hlavnicka@duwensee-gmbh.de

Accounting, Payments and Claims Administration

Claudia Lamprecht

Human resources management, accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 09
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2909
claudia.lamprecht@duwensee-gmbh.de

Melanija Nikic

Accounting, damage management
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 13
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2913
melanija.nikic@duwensee-gmbh.de

Gintare Meskauskas

Accounting, POD
gintare.galina@duwensee-gmbh.de

Customer Service and Warehouse Management

Clemens Henninger

Commercial clerk
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 08
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2908
clemens.henninger@duwensee-gmbh.de

Trainees

Lars Mertinkus

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2918
lars.mertinkus@duwensee-gmbh.de

Robin Boll

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 00
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2900
robin.boll@duwensee-gmbh.de

Christian Diettrich

phone. +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 16
Fax +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2916

Integrated degree program student – University of Cooperative Education Rhein-Main
christian.diettrich@duwensee-gmbh.de

Anton Zwanzig

Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 2922
anton.zwanzig@duwensee-gmbh.de

Warehouse

ian-frwe

Ian Frew

Warehouse Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6104 64860 – 20
ian.frew@duwensee-gmbh.de

Danijel Cubela

Omar Gaye
(Commercial driver – trainee)

Tobias Brinkmann
(Commercial driver – trainee)